首页

ESOL Instructor Emails

Main Campus

Day Classes
Level Teacher Email
1,2,3 Purgold purgoldj@manateeschools.net
4,5,6 Page pageb@manateeschools.net

Evening Classes
Level Teacher Email
1,2,3, Francois francoif@manateeschools.net
1,2,3 Edwards edwardsn@manateeschools.net
4,5,6 Hess hessk@manateeschools.net
4,5,6 Speicher speicher@manateeschools.net

Afternoon Classes
Level Teacher Email
1,2 Martinez martinezc@manateeschools.net
3 Francois francoif@manateeschools.net
3 Edwards edwardsn@manateeschools.net
4A Benedict bnedictb@manateeschools.net
4B Gresk greskt@manateeschools.net
5,6 Anderson-Manrique anderson-manrique@manateeschools.net

West Campus

Morning Classes
Level Teacher Email
1,2 Anderson-Manrique anderson-manrique@manateeschools.net
3 Francois francoif@manateeschools.net
3 Edwards edwardsn@manateeschools.net
4A Gresk greskt@manateeschools.net
4B Benedict bnedictb@manateeschools.net
5,6 Martinez martinezc@manateeschools.net

Evening Classes
Level Teacher Email
1, 2 Genewick genewickj@manateeschools.net
1,2 Pascual pascualt@manateeschools.net
3A Avalos avaloss@manateeschools.net
3B Ramirez ramirezf@manateeschools.net
4A Francois francoij@manateeschools.net
5,6 Ammon ammonr@manateeschools.net

Career Source

All levels = Contreras contrerasc@manateeschools.net

Skip to content

友情链接:江苏11选5开奖直播 天津11选5开奖结果 山西11选5遗漏 四川11选5 辽宁体彩11选5走势图 内蒙11选5开奖结果 重庆11选5走势图 山东11选5遗漏 吉林省11选5走势图 粤11选5